Tweed Daily News Story

Well here it is, the local paper Tweed Daily News did a story about my exhibition opening.

On Saturday the 15th August – The Eclectic Collection opened at the Chill & Grill Cafe 1/38 Marine Pde, Kingscliff, northern New South Wales. The opening was a great success, with great food supplied, great wine and great company. The Eclectic Collection is a wide variety of my work from over the years, ranging from images such as Mount Warning at sunset, Fingal Heads Lighthouse, Natural Bridge in Springbrook National Park, to some quite artisic images. I have sold a few pieces already, but feel free to drop in to see the girls at the cafe and check out some of my work I have for sale there. There is a range of photographic prints, mounted and framed, and canvases.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment